Our committee members

The committee

Chairman

Graeme Howard - Advanced Diver & Advanced Instructor

 

 

Contact - chairman@waldendiver.net

Diving Officer & Lifetime Honorary Consultant Equipment Officer

Ian Webber - Advanced Diver

 

 

Contact - do@waldendiver.net

Treasurer

Karen Sheldon - Dive Leader

 

 

Contact - treasurer@waldendiver.net



Secretary and Web Officer

James Wright - Sports Diver



 

Contact - webofficer@waldendiver.net



Equipment Officer

Lee Metters - Dive Leader & Assistant Instructor

 

 

Contact - equipment@waldendiver.net

Training Officr

Keith McGregor - Sports Diver

 

 

Contact - training@waldendiver.net

Membership Secretary

Mark Bushell - Dive Leader & Open Water Instructor

 

 

Contact - membership@waldendiver.net

Social Secretary

Nadine Michaelides

 

 

Contact - social@waldendiver.net

How to join

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form.

 

Join our Facebook Group

Print Print | Sitemap
© Walden Diver